Dean Benner, Director of IT 

​& Special Projects

dbenner@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x246

Melissa Prada, Receptionist 

 mprada@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x214

Cynthia Calderon, Receptionist

​& Catechetical Assistant

ccalderon@sbdiocese.org​

​(951) 698-8180 x201

Ministry Staff

Celeste Garibay, Office Administrator

cgaribay@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x210

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Kirsten Thorstad, Pastoral Coordinator

kthorstad@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x212

Nerni Miller, Mission Integration - Ministries

nmiller@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x215

Tracey Blanton, Safe Environment Coordinator

​& Leadership Team Executive Secretary

tblanton@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180


Brianna Sueppel, Marketing Coordinator

bsueppel@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 

St. Martha Catholic Church

Carolina Fernandez, Coordinator of Pastoral Care

cfernandez@sbdiocese.org

(951) 698-8180