St. Martha Catholic Church

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rev. Joseph Ellison, Priest
jellison@sbdiocese.org

Rev. Carlos Martinez, Priest
cmartinez@sbdiocese.org

Porfirio Diaz, Deacon 
pdiaz@sbdiocese.org

Christopher Ciraulo, Deacon
cciraulo@sbdiocese.org

Rev. Gregory Elder, Ph.D., Priest
gelder@sbdiocese.org

We are blessed at St. Martha to have an amazing team of clergy to serve our community. Please do not hesitate to contact us with your needs or questions! 

Kirsten Thorstad, Pastoral Coordinator
kthorstad@sbdiocese.org
(951) 698-8180 x212

Wilfredo Vita, Deacon
wvita@sbdiocese.org